Home Miami TV 5 CBS4 Journalists Honored Today

5 CBS4 Journalists Honored Today


Ileana Varela, photojournalists Rafael Murciano and Manny Alvarez, Michael Williams and Michele Gillen will be awarded the Silver Circle Award today by NATAS for significant contributions to television. Former UofM professor Carolyn Cefalo will also receive the award.

The even is taking place today at 7pm at the Doral Resort and Spa and will be streamed live online on CBS4.com

Previous articleFriday’s Links
Next articleMonday’s Links


  1. Good for CBS 4. They have a great news team that tells quality stories and digs deep to get all the facts. Congratulations to them!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here